Hey Guys

Sit Back, Relax and Chat about Anything
lqcorsa

Hey Guys

Post by lqcorsa » Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:02 am

Hey everyone...

I'me out snoopen around checking out flight teams. I would like to be recruited in pretty much anyones flight team. I have been flying for about 6 years now and I cant find any teams to join. I usually fly the F/A-18 Hornet but it dosnt matter to me what plane it is as long as its a jet. Right now I just fly solo air shows for my friends and family but I'me looking into "teams". Of course I am talking about virtual teams. I live in Washington State and every year I watch the blue angles perform over Seattle. I havent heard anything about the thunderbirds coming up though. I dont even know how I would get started joining a team but I would be more than happy to send a demo to somebody if they are interested. Also if anybody knows anything about virtual blue angles that would be great to. I am a member of the virtual united states airforce so I am very familier with jets...

Thanks
SilverOne

Post by SilverOne » Fri Aug 26, 2005 6:34 am

so you came here looking for a team ... am i right so far :D
[-]SilverOne[-] [- Best Regards
Lawndart
Virtual Thunderbird

Post by Lawndart » Fri Aug 26, 2005 6:51 am

There are a few virtual aerobatic teams incl. the Virtual Blue Angels. Check our links at our website. We also plan on hosting tryouts soon (details to follow at a later date).